2010 in Pictures

I’ve spent some time this week going through baby pictures, transferring them from a mildewing album to a fresh, new one.

Curlers

While I didn’t quite meet the 365 photo a day challenge this year, it did get me in the habit of taking more pictures, especially of everyday sorts of things. I used Lulu to create a picture book of photos from 2010 and uploaded it to Issuu to create an online flipbook. (Click on the photo below to access it.) I can’t wait to get the printed copy! They aren’t necessarily the best photos I took during the year, but they are the ones that tell much of the story of the year.

Story Time (B&W)

Leave a Reply

